Privacy Policy

Compare & Cashflow GmbH is pleased about your visit to this website and your interest in our services and products. Privacy is important to us and we want you to visit our pages without any worries. We will ensure that your data collected, processed and used during your visit to the Compare & Cashflow website is protected.

By accessing the Compare & Cashflow website, you agree to be bound by this Privacy Statement ("Statement").

If you do not agree to this statement, please do not allow access to other pages of the Compare & Cashflow website.

This declaration can be updated at any time. We therefore recommend you to check these regularly. The last line of this explanation below shows the date of the last update.

What is the purpose and scope of this declaration?

Compare & Cashflow GmbH, its subsidiaries and branches undertake to protect the personal data collected by visitors to the Compare & Cashflow website. As a result, Compare & Cashflow has compiled this statement to describe how and what kind of data is collected by the users of the Compare & Cashflow website and for what purpose the data of Compare & Cashflow is collected, passed on and disclosed. In addition, Compare & Cashflow provides the appropriate measures to ensure the security of your data.

This declaration applies to any information that Compare & Cashflow receives as part of your use of the Compare & Cashflow website. This statement does not apply to websites that are under the control of third parties that are not associated with Compare & Cashflow and which may be linked to the Compare & Cashflow website ("Third Sites"). Please be aware of the privacy practices of the third party websites, since Compare & Cashflow is neither responsible for the content nor the privacy practices of third party sites and can not influence them.

Disclaimer and other contractual provisions that you have agreed with Compare & Cashflow, such as Data protection clarifications, or applicable mandatory laws and regulations, are subject to the terms of this declaration.

What information do we collect about you and for what purpose?

When you visit the Compare & Cashflow website, our web server will automatically register details about your visit (such as your IP address, website from which you are visiting us, the type of browser software used, and the Compare & Cashflow website pages) You are visiting, including the date and duration of your visit). We also collect personally identifiable information (eg name, gender, address, e-mail address, telephone or fax number) that you provide to us through the Compare & Cashflow website, such as entering a registration page E-mail newsletters and a lottery. Compare & Cashflow uses your personal data:

  • for the purpose of technical administration and the research and development of the Compare & Cashflow website,
  • for customer and user administration and marketing,
  • to inform you about our services and products and
  • for all other purposes specified.

Compare & Cashflow adheres to the applicable laws and regulations when using personal data.

How do we collect and store information about you?

Compare & Cashflow uses so-called tracking technologies such as cookies and tags to collect information like the above (see: "What information do we collect about you and for what purpose?") To better understand how visitors compare the & Cashflow website use. These technologies help us to manage the Compare & Cashflow website and improve their ease of use. For example, we can see if your computer has connected to us at an earlier point in time, and see which areas of the Compare & Cashflow website are used most frequently.

Where such is available, you can find out more about how Compare & Cashflow uses cookies via the "cookies" link at the bottom of the page. In addition, you can use this link to set the types of cookies that the Compare & Cashflow website may store on your device (these are your "cookie settings"). Please ensure that you do not select certain cookie types in your cookie settings if you do not agree to their use by Compare & Cashflow.

If you save your cookie settings, these should also apply to future visits to the Compare & Cashflow website. However, this can not be guaranteed for technical reasons, which are not subject to the influence of Compare & Cashflow. For example, if you reset your browser, delete your cookies, or access the Compare & Cashflow website with another browser or device, your cookie settings may be lost. You may be asked to confirm your cookie settings in some countries when you access the Compare & Cashflow website for the first time to comply with applicable laws and regulations. If you are in a country where you must automatically set your cookie settings, you may be asked to set them again if you visit again.

In many cases, you can also control tracking technologies using your browser. Please set up your browser so that you can, if possible, be warned and / or accept tracking technologies (such as cookies). The appropriate features of your browser and instructions for use are usually found in the manual or in the help file of your browser. However, rejecting, blocking, or disabling tracking technologies may result in limited availability of services offered through the Compare & Cashflow website. In addition, parts of the Compare & Cashflow website may no longer function properly.

To whom do we pass on your information collected through the Compare & Cashflow website?

Compare & Cashflow may disclose your data to its own affiliates, their own and their own agents and third party service providers within or outside the country in which you reside for the provision of services of Compare & Cashflow and for the purposes set out above. Our affiliates, agents and third parties who have access to personally identifiable information collected through the Compare & Cashflow website are required to comply with the privacy policy.

When transmitting personal data to other countries, we ensure that applicable laws and regulations are respected, for example, by concluding agreements to ensure that the recipients of your data maintain an appropriate level of privacy.

We may also disclose your information to governmental agencies or agencies, supervisory authorities, or other persons, in compliance with any applicable laws, regulations, court orders, or governmental requests, or under and for the purpose of all directives or similar procedures issued by regulatory or other authorities, Law is prescribed or permitted.

What security measures have we implemented to protect your data collected by the Compare & Cashflow website?

Compare & Cashflow has implemented appropriate technical and organizational security measures to protect your personal data collected through Compare & Cashflow through the Compare & Cashflow website against unauthorized access, misuse, loss or destruction.

How do we handle electronic messages sent to and from Compare & Cashflow?

All electronic messages sent to or from Compare & Cashflow are automatically stored in a specially created system (e-mail journaling), which ensures the e-mail's authenticity. These e-mails are protected by appropriate technical and organizational measures. Access is only permitted in justified cases according to the applicable laws and regulations (eg court decision, suspected criminal behavior, violation of regulatory obligations or serious violation of the employment contract) and only persons in defined functions (eg legal, or risk department). Each step in the process, as well as the search criteria used, is recorded in an audit log. All e-mails are destroyed after the end of the respective retention period.

What should you consider when sending data over the Internet?

The Internet is generally not considered a safe environment. Unauthorized third parties may access information that you send via the Internet (for example, to or from the Compare & Cashflow website or electronic news). This may mean that this information is disclosed or changed, or that technical errors occur. Even if the sender and recipient are in the same country, data sent over the Internet can leave the country and be forwarded to a country where data protection requirements are less stringent than in the country where you live.

Please note that we are not responsible or liable for the security of your information as they are transferred to Compare & Cashflow over the Internet. In order to protect your data, we would like to remind you to choose another way of communicating with Compare & Cashflow if you consider it appropriate.

How do we deal with data of persons under 18 years of age?

The Compare & Cashflow website does not aim to collect personal data from persons under 18 years of age. Persons under the age of 18 are required to obtain the permission of their parents or educational beneficiaries before submitting their personal data through the Compare & Cashflow website.

Where can you get information on your personal data or check it?

Where applicable laws and regulations permit this, you may:

  • ask if your personal data is stored with us,
  • Please provide us with a copy of your personal data or
  • instruct us to correct your personal data as far as they are faulty.

If you have any questions regarding the processing of your personal data, please write to:

Compare& Cashflow GmbH
Jurastrasse 17
4900 Langenthal
Schweiz

Last updated: October 2017.

Politique de confidentialité

Compare & Cashflow GmbH se réjouit de votre visite sur ce site et de votre intérêt pour nos services et produits. La confidentialité est importante pour nous et nous voulons que vous visitiez nos pages sans aucun souci. Nous veillerons à ce que vos données collectées, traitées et utilisées lors de votre visite sur le site Web Compare & Cashflow soient protégées.

En accédant au site Web Compare & Cashflow, vous acceptez d'être lié par cette déclaration de confidentialité («Statement»).

Si vous n'acceptez pas cette déclaration, veuillez ne pas autoriser l'accès à d'autres pages du site Web Compare & Cashflow.

Cette déclaration peut être mise à jour à tout moment. Nous vous recommandons donc de les vérifier régulièrement. La dernière ligne de cette explication ci-dessous montre la date de la dernière mise à jour.

Quel est le but et la portée de cette déclaration?

Compare & Cashflow GmbH, ses filiales et succursales s'engagent à protéger les données personnelles collectées par les visiteurs sur le site Web Compare & Cashflow. Par conséquent, Compare & Cashflow a compilé cette déclaration pour décrire comment et quel type de données sont collectées par les utilisateurs du site Web Compare & Cashflow et dans quel but les données de Compare & Cashflow sont collectées, transmises et divulguées. En outre, Compare & Cashflow fournit les mesures appropriées pour assurer la sécurité de vos données.

Cette déclaration s'applique à toute information que Compare & Cashflow reçoit dans le cadre de votre utilisation du site Web Compare & Cashflow. Cette déclaration ne s'applique pas aux sites Web qui sont sous le contrôle de tiers qui ne sont pas associés à Compare & Cashflow et qui peuvent être liés au site Web Compare & Cashflow («sites tiers»). Soyez conscient des pratiques de confidentialité des sites Web de tiers, puisque Compare & Cashflow n'est pas responsable du contenu ni des pratiques de confidentialité des sites de tiers et ne peut pas les influencer.

Les clauses de non-responsabilité et autres dispositions contractuelles que vous avez approuvées avec Compare & Cashflow, telles que les clarifications sur la protection des données ou les lois et règlements obligatoires applicables, sont soumises aux conditions de cette déclaration.

Quelles informations recueillons-nous sur vous et dans quel but?

Lorsque vous visitez le site Web Compare & Cashflow, notre serveur Web enregistre automatiquement les détails de votre visite (comme votre adresse IP, le site Web à partir duquel vous nous visitez, le type de navigateur utilisé et les pages du site Web Compare & Cashflow). visitez, y compris la date et la durée de votre visite). Nous collectons également des informations personnellement identifiables (nom, sexe, adresse, adresse e-mail, numéro de téléphone ou de fax) que vous nous fournissez via le site Web Compare & Cashflow, telles que la saisie d'une page d'inscription par e-mail. Compare & Cashflow utilise vos données personnelles:

  • à des fins d'administration technique et de recherche et développement du site Web Compare & Cashflow,
  • pour l'administration et le marketing des clients et des utilisateurs,
  • pour vous informer sur nos services et produits et
  • pour toutes les autres fins spécifiées.

Compare & Cashflow se conforme aux lois et règlements applicables lors de l'utilisation de données personnelles.

Comment recueillons-nous et stockons-nous des informations sur vous?

Compare & Cashflow utilise des technologies de suivi telles que les cookies et les tags pour collecter des informations comme ci-dessus (voir: "Quelles informations recueillons-nous sur vous et dans quel but?") Pour mieux comprendre comment les visiteurs comparent l'utilisation du site. Ces technologies nous aident à gérer le site Web Compare & Cashflow et à améliorer leur facilité d'utilisation. Par exemple, nous pouvons voir si votre ordinateur nous a connecté plus tôt et voir quelles parties du site Web Compare & Cashflow sont les plus utilisées.

Lorsque cela est possible, vous pouvez en savoir plus sur la façon dont Compare & Cashflow utilise les cookies via le lien "cookies" en bas de la page. En outre, vous pouvez utiliser ce lien pour définir les types de cookies que le site Web Compare & Cashflow peut stocker sur votre appareil (il s'agit de vos «paramètres de cookies»). Assurez-vous de ne pas sélectionner certains types de cookies dans vos paramètres de cookies si vous n'acceptez pas leur utilisation par Compare & Cashflow.

Si vous enregistrez vos paramètres de cookies, ceux-ci devraient également s'appliquer aux futures visites du site Web Compare & Cashflow. Cependant, cela ne peut pas être garanti pour des raisons techniques, qui ne sont pas soumises à l'influence de Compare & Cashflow. Par exemple, si vous réinitialisez votre navigateur, supprimez vos cookies ou accédez au site Web Compare & Cashflow avec un autre navigateur ou appareil, vos paramètres de cookies risquent d'être perdus. Il se peut que vous soyez invité à confirmer vos paramètres de cookies dans certains pays lorsque vous accédez au site Web Compare & Cashflow pour la première fois afin de vous conformer aux lois et réglementations applicables. Si vous vous trouvez dans un pays où vous devez définir automatiquement vos paramètres de cookies, vous pouvez être invité à les configurer à nouveau si vous effectuez une nouvelle visite.

Dans de nombreux cas, vous pouvez également contrôler les technologies de suivi à l'aide de votre navigateur. Veuillez configurer votre navigateur afin de pouvoir, si possible, être averti et / ou accepter les technologies de suivi (telles que les cookies). Les fonctionnalités appropriées de votre navigateur et les instructions d'utilisation se trouvent généralement dans le manuel ou dans le fichier d'aide de votre navigateur. Toutefois, le rejet, le blocage ou la désactivation des technologies de suivi peut entraîner une disponibilité limitée des services proposés via le site Web Compare & Cashflow. En outre, certaines parties du site Web Compare & Cashflow peuvent ne plus fonctionner correctement.

À qui transmettons-nous vos informations collectées via le site Web Compare & Cashflow?

Compare & Cashflow peut divulguer vos données à ses propres affiliés, leurs propres et leurs propres agents et fournisseurs de services tiers dans ou hors du pays dans lequel vous résidez pour la fourniture de services de Compare & Cashflow et aux fins énoncées ci-dessus. Nos affiliés, agents et tiers qui ont accès à des informations personnellement identifiables collectées via le site Web Compare & Cashflow sont tenus de se conformer à la politique de confidentialité.

Lorsque nous transmettons des données personnelles à d'autres pays, nous veillons à ce que les lois et réglementations applicables soient respectées, par exemple en concluant des accords garantissant que les destinataires de vos données conservent un niveau de confidentialité approprié.

Nous pouvons également divulguer vos informations à des agences ou agences gouvernementales, des autorités de surveillance ou d'autres personnes, conformément aux lois, règlements, ordonnances judiciaires ou demandes gouvernementales, ou en vertu de et pour toutes les directives ou procédures similaires publiées par les autorités réglementaires. ou d'autres autorités, la loi est prescrite ou permise.

Quelles mesures de sécurité avons-nous mises en place pour protéger vos données collectées par le site Web Compare & Cashflow?

Compare & Cashflow a mis en place des mesures de sécurité techniques et organisationnelles appropriées pour protéger vos données personnelles collectées via Compare & Cashflow via le site Web Compare & Cashflow contre tout accès non autorisé, mauvaise utilisation, perte ou destruction.

Comment gérons-nous les messages électroniques envoyés vers et depuis Compare & Cashflow?

Tous les messages électroniques envoyés à ou à partir de Compare & Cashflow sont automatiquement stockés dans un système spécialement créé (journalisation par e-mail), ce qui garantit l'authenticité de l'e-mail. Ces e-mails sont protégés par des mesures techniques et organisationnelles appropriées. L'accès n'est autorisé que dans des cas justifiés conformément aux lois et règlements applicables (par exemple, décision judiciaire, comportement criminel suspecté, violation d'obligations réglementaires ou violation grave du contrat de travail) et uniquement aux personnes ayant des fonctions définies (par exemple, juridique ou service des risques). Chaque étape du processus, ainsi que les critères de recherche utilisés, sont enregistrés dans un journal d'audit. Tous les e-mails sont détruits après la fin de la période de conservation correspondante.

Que devez-vous prendre en compte lors de l'envoi de données sur Internet?

Internet n'est généralement pas considéré comme un environnement sûr. Des tiers non autorisés peuvent accéder aux informations que vous envoyez via Internet (par exemple, vers ou depuis le site Web Compare & Cashflow ou les actualités électroniques). Cela peut signifier que cette information est divulguée ou modifiée, ou que des erreurs techniques surviennent. Même si l'expéditeur et le destinataire sont dans le même pays, les données envoyées sur Internet peuvent quitter le pays et être transmises à un pays où les exigences de protection des données sont moins strictes que dans le pays où vous vivez.

Veuillez noter que nous ne sommes pas responsables de la sécurité de vos informations car elles sont transférées vers Compare & Cashflow sur Internet. Afin de protéger vos données, nous vous rappelons de choisir un autre moyen de communication avec Compare & Cashflow si vous le jugez approprié.

Comment traitons-nous les données des personnes de moins de 18 ans?

Le site Web Compare & Cashflow ne vise pas à collecter des données personnelles de personnes de moins de 18 ans. Les personnes de moins de 18 ans sont tenues d'obtenir l'autorisation de leurs parents ou bénéficiaires de l'éducation avant de soumettre leurs données personnelles via le site Web Compare & Cashflow.

Où pouvez-vous obtenir des informations sur vos données personnelles ou les vérifier?

Lorsque les lois et règlements en vigueur le permettent, vous pouvez:

  • demandez si vos données personnelles sont stockées avec nous,
  • Veuillez nous fournir une copie de vos données personnelles ou
  • nous demander de corriger vos données personnelles dans la mesure où elles sont défectueuses.

Si vous avez des questions concernant le traitement de vos données personnelles, veuillez écrire à:

Compare& Cashflow GmbH
Jurastrasse 17
4900 Langenthal
Schweiz

Dernière mise à jour: octobre 2017.