mycashflow

DOWNLOAD APP NOW

Before a single line of code is written, an app can
prototyped and presented visually

Make an Appointment

Our Partners

About Us

Compare & Cashflow GmbH is a neutral and independent service provider in the financial and insurance sector and is subject to financial market supervision. The company is composed of 2 main components.

Compare? Today our market is too saturated with the many offers offered by banks, insurance companies, credit companies and financial institutions. But to find the ideal product that needs to be compared to a must be compared. Compare & Cashflow GmbH takes this task for its customers by analyzing their products precisely by means of co-operation with these many stakeholders and by distributing the information to their customers.

Cashflow? Comparison & Cashflow GmbH is committed to the goal that everyone should achieve their money flow. This is achieved by saving costs and ensuring a secure return for better returns. In addition, our app "myCashflow" should provide a simple, reliable and consistent overview as well as administration for our customers.

Products

General Products
Financial Products
Business insurance Products
Private Insurance products
Whole Life Insurance Policy

Whole life policies have a living benefit and an accrual of cash that can be borrowed against or withdrawn. However withdrawals will be taxed at the ordinary tax rate, and loans if unpaid at time of death will result in lower death benefits for the beneficiaries.

Published on Aug 31, 2017

Win Games

mycashflow

DOWNLOAD APP NOW

Before a single line of code is written, an app can
prototyped and presented visually

Prendre rendez-vous

Nos partenaires

À propos de nous

Compare & Cashflow GmbH est un prestataire de services indépendant et neutre dans le secteur financier et de l'assurance et est soumis à la surveillance des marchés financiers. La société est composée de 2 composants principaux.

Compare? Aujourd'hui, notre marché est trop saturé des nombreuses offres offertes par les banques, les compagnies d'assurance, les sociétés de crédit et les institutions financières. Mais pour trouver le produit idéal qui doit être comparé à un doit être comparé. Compare & Cashflow GmbH prend cette tâche pour ses clients en analysant précisément leurs produits grâce à la coopération avec ces nombreuses parties prenantes et en distribuant l'information à leurs clients.

Cashflow? Comparison & Cashflow GmbH s'engage à ce que tout le monde atteigne son flux d'argent. Ceci est réalisé en économisant les coûts et en assurant un retour sécurisé pour de meilleurs rendements. En outre, notre application "myCashflow" devrait fournir un aperçu simple, fiable et cohérent ainsi que l'administration pour nos clients.

Des Produits

Produits généraux
Produits financiers
Produits d'assurance entreprise
Produits d'assurance privée
Assurance vie entière

Les polices vie entière ont un avantage vital et une accumulation d'argent qui peut être emprunté ou retiré. Cependant, les retraits seront imposés au taux d'imposition ordinaire et les prêts non payés au moment du décès se traduiront par des prestations de décès plus faibles pour les bénéficiaires.

Publié le Aug 31, 2017

Gagner des jeux