Career

We promote young people in the financial and insurance sector. Anyone who is enthusiastic about finances and who has completed a vocational training can be able to gain a foothold after a successful apprenticeship in basic training. This also counts as a test phase.

In the basic training basic knowledge is learned and first specialized knowledge is acquired. This is based on a practice reference which is ensured by a management. After 3 months, the probationary period is over and the basic training is completed.

After the basic training follows the advanced training Which deep knowledge as well as sales techniques mediated. The first experiences without leadership are made.

As soon as the advanced training is over, the preparation for the exam and training for the external insurance agent VBV begins.

VBV, the insurance agent, provides access to the IAF Diploma in Insurance, Dipl. Versicherungsfachmann and to the management and team management training. It is possible to take a course parallel to the management training of one of the two diploma courses.
Training + Leadership Training = Top Team Leader!

The opportunities for further education are enormous in the financial and insurance sector. Therefore, you have a suitable place for everyone.

Carrière

Nous faisons la promotion des jeunes dans le secteur financier et de l'assurance. Quiconque est enthousiaste à l'égard des finances et a suivi une formation professionnelle peut réussir à s'implanter après un apprentissage réussi en formation de base. Cela compte également comme une phase de test.

Dans la formation de base, les connaissances de base sont apprises et les premières connaissances spécialisées sont acquises. Ceci est basé sur une référence de pratique qui est assurée par une gestion. Après 3 mois, la période probatoire est terminée et la formation de base est terminée.

Après la formation de base, la formation avancée suit qui donne des connaissances approfondies ainsi que des techniques de vente. Les premières expériences sans leadership sont faites.

Dès que la formation avancée est terminée, la préparation à l'examen et la formation pour l'agent d'assurance externe VBV commence.

VBV, l'agent d'assurance, donne accès au diplôme d'assurance IAF, à la Dipl.Assurance Versicherungsfachmann et à la formation à la gestion et à la gestion d'équipe. Il est possible de suivre un cours parallèle à la formation en gestion de l'un des deux cours de diplôme.
Entraînement + Formation en Leadership = Meilleur Chef d'Equipe!

Les opportunités de formation continue sont énormes dans le secteur financier et des assurances. Par conséquent, vous avez un endroit approprié pour tout le monde.