About us

Compare & Cashflow GmbH is a neutral and independent service provider in the financial and insurance sector and is subject to financial market supervision.

The company is composed of 2 main components.

Compare?

Today our market is too saturated with the many offers offered by banks, insurance companies, credit companies and financial institutions. But to find the ideal product that needs to be compared to a must be compared. "Compare" means not only comparing the price, but also the quality, serviceability as well as the technical facts must be compared. Compare & Cashflow GmbH takes this task for its customers by analyzing their products precisely by means of co-operation with these many stakeholders and by distributing the information to their customers. The competence to analyze the various products is ensured by the experience and training of our partners as well as by the financial associations (VBV, SVV, SVVIASFBV, FPVS, SIBA, Swiss Banking).

Cashflow?

Everyone has their dreams, desires and goals which he has fixed in his life. Everyone has their dreams, desires and goals which he has fixed in his life. Be it in his childhood, in youth or as a family founder. But to achieve these dreams and goals, we need money. We earn money so we can lead our lives.

We pay the rent so we have a roof over the head, insurances so that in life we ​​are assured of sudden risks, taxes so we can afford roads. But unfortunately, the truth is that our money is not enough to fulfill our dreams, as the cost of our money is eaten away. That our money on itself doubled or tripled is very unlikely. The interest on the bank is so low that this does not really bring something to meet our desires. Everyone must have the opportunity to get his dream car, his dream home. Comparison & Cashflow GmbH is committed to the goal that everyone should achieve their money flow. This is achieved by saving costs and ensuring a secure return for better returns. In addition, our app "myCashflow" should provide a simple, reliable and consistent overview as well as administration for our customers.

As a bridge builder between comparisons and cash flow, Compare & Cashflow GmbH is in the interface to directly find with their customers, the products that match them and generate more money as output. In addition, Compare & Cashflow GmbH supports your customers with the help of their infoproducts, simplifying important financial knowledge and applying it in everyday life.

À PROPOS DE NOUS

Compare & Cashflow GmbH est un prestataire de services indépendant et neutre dans le secteur financier et de l'assurance et est soumis à la surveillance des marchés financiers.

La société est composée de 2 composants principaux.

Compare?

Aujourd'hui, notre marché est trop saturé des nombreuses offres offertes par les banques, les compagnies d'assurance, les sociétés de crédit et les institutions financières. Mais pour trouver le produit idéal qui doit être comparé à un doit être comparé. "Comparer" signifie non seulement comparer le prix, mais aussi la qualité, la facilité d'entretien ainsi que les faits techniques doivent être comparés. Compare & Cashflow GmbH prend cette tâche pour ses clients en analysant précisément leurs produits grâce à la coopération avec ces nombreuses parties prenantes et en distribuant l'information à leurs clients. La compétence d'analyse des différents produits est assurée par l'expérience et la formation de nos partenaires ainsi que par les associations financières (VBV, SVV, SVVIASFBV, FPVS, SIBA, Swiss Banking).

Cashflow?

Chacun a ses rêves, ses désirs et ses buts qu'il a fixés dans sa vie. Chacun a ses rêves, ses désirs et ses buts qu'il a fixés dans sa vie. Que ce soit dans son enfance, dans sa jeunesse ou en tant que fondateur de famille. Mais pour réaliser ces rêves et ces objectifs, nous avons besoin d'argent. Nous gagnons de l'argent afin que nous puissions mener nos vies.

Nous payons le loyer afin que nous ayons un toit sur la tête, des assurances pour que dans la vie nous soyons assurés des risques soudains, des taxes pour que nous puissions nous permettre les routes. Mais malheureusement, la vérité est que notre argent ne suffit pas à réaliser nos rêves, car le coût de notre argent est rongé. Que notre argent sur lui-même doublé ou triplé est très improbable. L'intérêt sur la banque est si faible que cela n'apporte pas vraiment quelque chose pour répondre à nos désirs. Tout le monde doit avoir la possibilité d'obtenir sa voiture de rêve, sa maison de rêve. Comparison & Cashflow GmbH s'engage à ce que tout le monde atteigne son flux d'argent. Ceci est réalisé en économisant les coûts et en assurant un retour sécurisé pour de meilleurs rendements. En outre, notre application "myCashflow" devrait fournir un aperçu simple, fiable et cohérent ainsi que l'administration pour nos clients.

Comparant les comparaisons et les flux de trésorerie, Compare & Cashflow GmbH est l'interface qui permet de trouver directement avec ses clients les produits qui les correspondent et de générer plus d'argent en sortie. De plus, Compare & Cashflow GmbH accompagne vos clients avec l'aide de leurs infoproduits, en simplifiant les connaissances financières importantes et en les appliquant dans la vie de tous les jours.