Career

We promote young people in the financial and insurance sector. Anyone who is enthusiastic about finances and who has completed a vocational training can be able to gain a foothold after a successful apprenticeship in basic training. This also counts as a test phase.

In the basic training basic knowledge is learned and first specialized knowledge is acquired. This is based on a practice reference which is ensured by a management. After 3 months, the probationary period is over and the basic training is completed.

After the basic training follows the advanced training Which deep knowledge as well as sales techniques mediated. The first experiences without leadership are made.

As soon as the advanced training is over, the preparation for the exam and training for the external insurance agent VBV begins.

VBV, the insurance agent, provides access to the IAF Diploma in Insurance, Dipl. Versicherungsfachmann and to the management and team management training. It is possible to take a course parallel to the management training of one of the two diploma courses.
Training + Leadership Training = Top Team Leader!

The opportunities for further education are enormous in the financial and insurance sector. Therefore, you have a suitable place for everyone.

Karriere

Wir fördern den Nachwuchs in der Finanz- und Versicherungsbranche. Jeder der sich für Finanzen begeistert und eine abgeschlossene Berufsausbildung mitbringt, kann sich nach einem erfolgreichen Bewerbungsgespräch in der Basisausbildung Fuss fassen. Diese zählt auch gleich als Probephase.

In der Basisausbildung werden Grundlagen gelernt und erstes Fachwissen aneignet. Dies basiert mit Praxisbezug die von einer Führungskraft sichergestellt wird. Nach 3 Monate ist die Probezeit vorbei wie auch die Basisausbildung abgeschlossen.

Nach der Basisausbildung folgt die Fortgeschrittene Ausbildungwelche tiefes Fachwissen wie auch Verkaufstechniken vermittelt. Es werden die ersten Erfahrungen ohne Führungskraft gemacht.

Sobald die Fortgeschrittene Ausbildung zu Ende ist, geht es gleich los mit den Prüfungsvorbereitungen und Schulungen für den externen Versicherungvermittler VBV.

Der Versicherungsvermittler VBV eröffnet den Zugang zum Dipl. Finanzberater IAF, Dipl. Versicherungsfachmann und zur Führungs- und Teamleiterausbildung. Es ist möglich parallel zu der Führungsausbildung einer der beiden Diplomgänge zu absolvieren.
Weiterbildung + Führungsausbildung = Top Teamleiter!

Die Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten sind in der Finanz- und Versicherungsbranche enorm gross. Daher bietet Sie für jeden einen passenden Platz.